Select Page

Administration

OYSA Staff

The OYSA staff serves all of our member clubs, USYS and USSF by:

  • Serving as liaison between our parent organizations and Oregon youth soccer clubs;
  • Communicating the benefits and services available to our clubs;
  • Ensuring that every club is equipped with proper education, training, and resources to make every season a success.

Please contact us if we can help you in any way. We are excited to partner with you as we promote youth soccer in Oregon!

Nelson Larson

Executive Director

nelson@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 4

Vanessa Mann

Technical Director

vmann@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 3

Desia Bramel

Manager of Registration Services

desia@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 1

David Grbavac

Manager of Referee Development and State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

david@oregonyouthsoccer.org

Eric Romero

League and Tournament Manager

eromero@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 2

Stephanie Tercero

Operations Manager

stercero@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 ext. 5

Jose Andrade

US Soccer Initiative to Grow Manager
Outreach Coordinator

jose.andrade@oregonyouthsoccer.org

Office Hours

Until further notice, please make an appointment prior to visiting the office.

Monday through Thursday – 8 am to 4 pm

Friday – Staff works remotely 8 am to 4 pm

Please make an appointment with a staff member for times outside of these office hours

DOWNLOADS

Translate »