Select Page

Administration

OYSA Staff

The OYSA staff serves all of our member clubs, USYS and USSF by:

  • Serving as liaison between our parent organizations and Oregon youth soccer clubs;
  • Communicating the benefits and services available to our clubs;
  • Ensuring that every club is equipped with proper education, training, and resources to make every season a success.

Please contact us if we can help you in any way. We are excited to partner with you as we promote youth soccer in Oregon!

Roberta Cloutier

Executive Director

roberta@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 2

Nelson Larson

Director of Soccer Development/Technical Director

nelson@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 4

Desia Bramel

Manager of Registration Services

desia@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 1

David Grbavac

Manager of Referee Development and State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

david@oregonyouthsoccer.org

Laura Conway

Administrative Assistant

laura@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 5

Joshua Westermann

Manager of Leagues and Tournaments

josh@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 6

Laura Klivans

Assistant Registrar

klivans.@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 7

DOWNLOADS

Translate »