Select Page

Administration

OYSA Staff

The OYSA staff serves all of our member clubs, USYS and USSF by:

  • Serving as liaison between our parent organizations and Oregon youth soccer clubs;
  • Communicating the benefits and services available to our clubs;
  • Ensuring that every club is equipped with proper education, training, and resources to make every season a success.

Please contact us if we can help you in any way. We are excited to partner with you as we promote youth soccer in Oregon!

Simon Date

Executive Director

simon@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 4

Rochelle Hearns

Director of Education

rochelle@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 3

Desia Bramel

Director of Operations

desia@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 1

Vacant (apply here)

Manager of Leagues and Tournaments

tbd@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 2

Maria Ortiz Kelley

Manager of Club Services

maria@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 ext 5

 

Roberta Cloutier

Manager of Administration

roberta@oregonyouthsoccer.org

503.626.4625 ext 8

David Grbavac

Manager of Referee Development and State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

david@oregonyouthsoccer.org

 

Brian Scott

Manager of Risk Management

brian@oregonyouthsoccer.org

Paul Karver

Manager of ODP Operations

odp@oregonyouthsoccer.org
503.626.4625 Ext. 7

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday – 8 am to 4 pm

Friday – 8 am to 4 pm

Please make an appointment with a staff member for times outside of these office hours

DOWNLOADS

Translate »